Kbsa Designer Awards finalists 2019

Honours presented across six categories to kitchen and bathroom designers

21 Jun, 19

Trade association the Kitchen Bathroom Bedroom Specialists Association (Kbsa) has announced the finalists of its Designer Awards.

KBSA Conference and Awards now open for bookings


National chair of the Kbsa Richard Hibbert commented: “We had an amazing response this year, the largest number of entries since 2012, and the standard was extremely high.”

He continued: “The judges faced a difficult task but have agreed on the the finalists. Our congratulations go to all those that made the shortlist., we look forward to welcoming them to the awards dinner on September 25.”

Sponsored Video

Kbsa Designer Awards finalists

Kitchens up to £25,000

  • Aileen Thomson – Kitchens International
  • Belinda Dangerfield – Qudaus Living
  • Victoria Otty – Diane Berry Kitchens
  • Nick Dolling – Bradburys of Exeter
  • Mike Hughes – Mike Hughes Kitchens & Bedrooms


Kitchens £25,000 – £50,000

  • Rebecca Brown – The Kitchen Showroom
  • Diane Berry – Diane Berry Kitchens
  • Nick Dolling – Bradburys of Exeter
  • Angus Mackintosh – Kitchens International


Kitchens over £50,000

  • Dan Stronge – Jones Britain
  • Rob Mascari – Mascari
  • Diane Berry – Diane Berry Kitchens


Bathroom Designer

  • Hollie Kerr – EKCO
  • Nicola White – EKO
  • Rebecca Brown – The Kitchen Showroom


Young Designer

  • Kirstie Smith – Classic Interiors
  • Tilly Holton – Ruach Kitchens
  • Jenny Dobson – Cameron Interiors
  • Adam Bomok – Cu-cucine
  • Faye Newman – 3D Kitchens.Net


Kitchen Concept

  • Gillian Barrie – Kitchens International
  • Samantha Mascari – Mascari
  • Karen Berry – Kitchens International
  • Gary Gourley – Kitchens International
  • Bethany Blair – EKCO
  • Karen MacArthur – Kitchens International


The winners will be announced at the Kbsa AGM Conference and Networking Dinner on September 25 at the Stratford Manor Hotel, Stratford-upon-Avon.

UK entrpreneur Baroness Michelle Mone OBE will be the keynote speaker at the conference and Kevin Keegan OBE will host the Design Awards.