KBSA announces shortlist for designer awards

21 Jul, 17

The Kitchen Bathroom Bedroom Specialists Association has announced finalists.

The Kitchen Bathroom Bedroom Specialists Association has announced this year’s shortlist of finalists for the design awards, with the winners set to be announced at the Kbsa AGM Conference and Networking Dinner on October 3, at the Welcombe Hotel, Stratford-upon-Avon.

Head Judge Renee Mascari creative director of Mascari Nottingham and CEO of KBBNTG commented: “It is always rewarding to be involved in the Kbsa awards as the standards are so high but this year we have seen some outstanding entries.”

The shortlist for each category is as follows:

Sponsored Video

Kitchens under £30k

• in-toto Kitchens (Mere Green) – Belinda Dangerfield

• in-toto Kitchens (Ribble Valley) – Claire Kelly (2 entries shortlisted)

• Diane Berry Kitchens Ltd – Diane Berry

• Mike Hughes Fitted Interiors – Mike Hughes

Kitchens Over £30k

• Jones Britain Ltd – Dan Stronge

• Elements Kitchens – Andrew Sliwa

• The Myers Touch Ltd – Keith Myers

• Diane Berry Kitchens Ltd – Diane Berry

• Callum Walker Interiors – Tracy Walker-Lewis


• Ream Kitchens Ltd – Gayle Bond

• Edinburgh Kitchen Company (EKCO) – Hollie Kerr

• Ablutions Luxury Bathrooms – Stuart Irving

Young Designer

• Wentworth Design Ltd – Khaliya Lewis

• Mike Hughes Fitted Interiors – Andrew Bell

• Denmore Kitchens and Bathrooms – Jenna Milne

• Kitchens By J S Geddes – Joanna Geddes

• Home Interiors – Mo Kassam

• Edinburgh Kitchen Company (EKCO) – Emma Campbell

• The Kitchen Showroom Ltd – Rebecca Brown

Kitchen Concept

• Kitchens International – Laura Baxter

• Kitchens International – Fiona Skinner

• Kitchens International – Karen MacArthur

• AD3 Design – Steven Rushton

• Kitchens International – Lynsey Jamieson